Commemorative Air Force Headquarters

Dallas Executive Airport

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 764769, Dallas, Texas 75376

Physical Address:  5661 Mariner Drive, Dallas, Texas 75237
Donation Mail: National Processing Center P.O. Box 758527 Topeka, KS 66675

(877) 767-7175        Email

Monday - Friday,  8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central.  Closed Major Holidays

 

 

Headquarters Staff Contact Sheet 

Dallas Staff WM

Main Number: (214) 330-1700 

Toll Free Number: (877) 767-7175

Gift Shop Toll Free: (877) 767-7176

Main Fax Numbers: (214) 623-0023

Operations Fax Number:  (214) 623-0014

 

 

 

Administration

President                                              Stephan C. Brown        (214) 330-1700, ext.101 sbrown@cafhq.org

Vice President, Administration              Donna Blalack             (214) 330-1700, ext.102 dblalack@cafhq.org

Executive VP, Strategic Development    Adam Smith                (214) 330-1700, ext.107 asmith@cafhq.org  

Administrative Assistant                   Lori Vanderzwart          (214) 330-1700, ext.113  lvanderzwart@cafhq.org 

 

Membership

Vice President, Membership      Steve Buss              (214) 330-1700, ext.108  sbuss@cafhq.org 

Member Services Manager        Lawanda Strhan       (214) 330-1700, ext.123 lstrhan@cafhq.org

Member Services Assistant       Octavia Hendrix       (214) 330-1700, ext.124  ohendrix@cafhq.org

Membership Assistant              Brenda Reynolds       (214) 330-1700, ext.125 breynolds@cafhq.org

 

Operations

Vice President, Operations and Maintenance   David Oliver      (214) 330-1700, ext.127  doliver@cafhq.org

Director, Operations and Maintenance            Jim Lasche        (214) 330-1700, ext.128   jlasche@cafhq.org

Operations Office Manager                            Rita McNew        (214) 330-1700, ext.129  rmcnew@cafhq.org

Drug & Alcohol  Representative                     Julie Buss          (214) 330-1700, ext. 130 jbuss@cafhq.org

 

Finance

Secretary/Treasurer              Floyd Houdyshell       (214) 330-1700, ext.109  fhoudyshell@cafhq.org 

Controller                              Lindsey Peña            (214) 330-1700, ext.110  lpena@cafhq.org 

Unit Finance Coordinator        April Robinson          (214) 330-1700, ext.115  arobinson@cafhq.org

Accounts Payable Analyst       Calandra Newton      (214) 330-1700, ext.111  cnewton@cafhq.org 

Accounts Receivable Analyst   Shari Willis              (214) 330-1700, ext.112  swillis@cafhq.org 

 

Marketing

Vice President, Marketing      Leah Block                 (214) 330-1700, ext.120  lblock@cafhq.org

Marketing Assistant               Krista Bear                 (214) 330-1700, ext.120  kbear@cafhq.org

 

Education

Vice President, Education   Bill Shepard               (214) 330-1700, ext.114   bshephard@cafhq.org

Education Coordinator         Keegan Chetwynd        (214) 330-1700, ext.126  kchetwynd@cafhq.org

 

Development

Vice President, Development  RozeLyn Beck              (214) 330-1700, ext.103  rbeck@cafhq.org

Development Assistant             Ron Horick                   (214) 330-1700, ext.121 rhorick@cafhq.org 

Gift Coordinator                    Ashley Miller                (214) 330-1700, ext. 105 amiller@cafhq.org

Development                        Deidra Penrice               (214) 330-1700, ext. 104  dpenrice@cafhq.org

updated 12/6/16

 

 

Send an Email to the Commemorative Air Force

      
CAPTCHA
Go to top