2021 General Membership Meeting -

Dallas, Texas

On August 13th, the CAF Nominating Committee put forth four names to fill positions that are expiring. Those going off the General Staff at the end of 2021 are Steve Barber, Bob Lawrence, Mark Novak and Doug Rozendaal. Barber is eligible for re-election. The nominees presented by the Nominating Committee and approved by the General Staff are Steve Barber, Bob Stenevik, Gordan Webb and Eric Zipkin. Nominees will also be accepted from the floor during the Oct. 29th General Membership Meeting.

The 2021 General Membership Meeting will be held in the Victor N. Agather Hangar, Henry B. Tippie National Aviation Education Center (NAEC), Dallas Executive Airport, Dallas, Texas. The meeting begins at 4 p.m. and eligible voters may pick up a ballot beginning at 3 p.m. on Oct. 29th. If you will be unable to attend and vote in person, you should request an absentee ballot by emailing dblalack@cafhq.org with your name and Colonel ID number. Request acknowledgement of receipt by HQ.

DATES TO REMEMBER: Oct. 22, 2021 - Last day to Request Absentee Ballots from dblalack@cafhq.org Oct. 29, 2021 - Election, 4 p.m. in Victor N. Agather Hangar, Henry B. Tippie National Aviation Education Center (NAEC), Dallas, Texas Nov.5, 2021 - Absentee Ballots mailed to those requesting one Nov. 29, 2020 - Last date to return Absentee Ballots Dec. 14, 2020 - Election results announced

For additional information about CAF Bylaws, Rules, and Regulations, visit the Members Only Section of the CAF website at www.CommemorativeAirForce.org.

Henry B. Tippie National Aviation Education Center
5661 Mariner Drive
Dallas, Texas, 75237

More Info: https://commemorativeairforce.org/events

Commemorative Air Force is a 501(c)(3) donations are tax deductible. EIN 74-1484491 | Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Members Login