Join The Victory Circle

Victory CircleIntroduced in 2017, the members of The Victory Circle are an exclusive community of individuals dedicated to honoring American military aviation through flight, exhibition, education and remembrance who make an annual unrestricted gift of $1,000, $2,500, $5,000 or $10,000. Members enjoy VIP access to events and leadership, as well as other special privileges and gifts.

Click here to download the brochure and learn more. 

We hope you will consider joining The Victory Circle. The Victory Circle application must be completed at the time you make your donation. If you are interested in learning more about The Victory Circle, contact the Development Office at or (214) 330-1700, ext.103.


Thank you to our 2017 Victory Circle Members!



Kevin Baines John Lavra James Schroeder
Peter Braun Nicholas Lopardo Penny Schroeder
Thomas Brown Susan Moore Calvin Schuler
Dino Casali Harry Mueller Adam Smith
Charles Cheever Mark Norman James Stevenson
Dan Ervin Ray Pool John J. Stover
William Harris Timothy Raupp Wes Stowers
John Kramer   Edward Tomany

Join the Victory Circle

Go to top