HQ Staff Contacts

VP of Marketing

Leah Block
lblock@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Accounts Receivable Analyst

Shari Willis
swillis@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x112

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Herrington
mherrington@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x113

Assistant Controller

Kimberly Casarez
kcasarez@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x117

Accounts Payable Analyst

Calandra Newton
cnewton@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x111

Executive Vice President

David Oliver
doliver@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x127

VP of Administration

Donna Blalack
dblalack@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x102

Development Assistant

Pamela Robison
probison@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x104

Digital Marketing

Kevin Mc Nulty
kmcnulty@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Director of Operations & Maintenance

Buddy Cooksey
bcooksey@cafhq.org

Education Coordinator

Shannon Page
spage@cafhq.org

Gift Coordinator

Ashley Miller
amiller@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x105

Grant Writer

Heather Watkins
hwatkins@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x131

Director of Philanthropy

Dick Koenig
dkoenig@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x302

Member Services Assistant

Victoria Swanson
vswanson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x118

Assistant Controller

Elizabeth Vue
evue@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x132

Development Analyst

Ron Horick
rhorick@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x121

VP of Philanthropy & Development

RozeLyn Beck
rbeck@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x103

President

Bob Stenevik
bstenevik@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x101

Secretary/Treasurer

Floyd Houdyshell
fhoudyshell@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x109

Unit Finance Coordinator

April Robinson
arobinson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x301

Controller

Lindsey Peña
lpena@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x110

Member Services Assistant

Andrea Hanson
ahanson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x106

VP of Education

Bill Shepard
bshepard@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x114

Marketing Assistant

Krista Bear
kbear@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x303

VP of Operations & Maintenance

Jim Lasche
jlasche@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x128

Operations Office Manager

Rita Mc New
rmcnew@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x129

Guest Services

Courtney Callicutt
ccallicutt@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x118

Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy | Members Login