Headquarters Contacts

Accounts Payable Clerk

Camie Howard Rock
chowardrock@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x140

Accounts Receivable/Treasury Clerk

Melissa Herrington
mherrington@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x113

CAF Airpower History Tour Admin

Jeremy Ott
jott@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x119

CAF Rise Above - Marketing Director

LaVone Kay
info@cafriseabove.org
(888) 928-0188

Chief Aviation Officer

Jim Lasche
jlasche@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x128

Chief Financial Officer - Secretary/Treasurer

Lance Linguist
llinguist@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x109

Chief Operating Officer

David Oliver
doliver@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x127

Chief Relationship Officer

RozeLyn Beck
rbeck@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x103

Controller

Bob Ehret
behret@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x117

Development and Grant Writer

Mason Bratcher
mbratcher@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x151

Development Assistant

Erin Davenport
edavenport@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x104

Digital Marketing Manager

Virgil Hatfield
vhatfield@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x115

Digital Marketing Manager

Kevin Mc Nulty
kmcnulty@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Digital Marketing Manager

Blaine Seaboalt
bseaboalt@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x112

Director of Education

Brenda Townsend
btownsend@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x126

Director of Maintenance

Matt Jackson
mjackson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x149

Director of Operations & Maintenance

Bob Heath
bheath@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x107

Director of Training

Bill Ervin
bervin@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x150

Director of Visitor Experience & Venue Sales

Rose Dellepiane
rdellepiane@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x139

Donor Engagement Officer

Rick Vanhooser
rvanhooser@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x121

Executive Administrator

Diana Bueno
dbueno@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x130

Facilities Manager

Lenny Ervin
lervin@cafhq.org

Gift Coordinator

Stacey Mattson
smattson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x135

Gift Coordinator

Ashley Miller
amiller@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x105

Membership Coordinator

Matt Kroencke
mkroencke@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x125

Membership Coordinator

Carlos Navarrete
cnavarrete@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x106

Museum Educator

Kevin Hahn
khahn@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x110

NAEC Educator

Melissa Alouf
malouf@cafhq.org

NAEC Educator

Brittny Jordan
bjordan@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x114

NAEC Educator

Riana Smith
rsmith@cafhq.org

NAEC Marketing Specialist

Libby Belcher
lbelcher@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x124

NAEC Receptionist Ambassador

Letha Ehret
naecfrontdesk@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x110

Operations Office Manager

Rita McNew
rmcnew@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x129

Philanthropy Manager

Pamela Pedron
pjpedron@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x104

President

Hank Coates
hcoates@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x101

Unit Finance Coordinator

April Robinson
arobinson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x301

VP of Education

Nathan Huegen
nhuegen@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x102

VP of Marketing

Leah Block
lblock@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

VP of Membership

Craig Tuminaro
ctuminaro@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x142

Commemorative Air Force is a 501(c)(3) donations are tax deductible. EIN 74-1484491 | Copyright © 2024. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Members Login