<< Back to All News

2022 CAF Hall of Fame Inductees

February 23, 2022, Dallas - Each year since 2010, the Commemorative Air Force has recognized select individuals whose contributions have made a significant impact in the organization’s growth and in furthering its mission to educate, inspire, and honor. On February 19, the CAF inducted three deserving members into its Hall of Fame: Neils Agather, Bill Coombes, and Paul Tibbets, Jr. (Posthumously).

These individuals contributed immensely to the sustainability of the Commemorative Air Force. The following videos feature their great contributions to the organziation and why they are deserving of this honor.

Neils Agather

Bill Coombes

Paul Tibbets Jr.(Posthumously)

Anyone may be nominated to be inducted into the CAF Hall of Fame. If you know someone that you believe fits the qualifications to be honored in the CAF Hall of Fame, please send the nomination package to Donna Blalack, dblalack@cafhq.org or to PO Box 764769, Dallas, TX 75376. See Guide 9 regarding Awards and Nominations for full details and qualifications. This information is available in the Member's Only section of the website. The deadline for nominations closes annually on May 31.

Commemorative Air Force is a 501(c)(3) donations are tax deductible. EIN 74-1484491 | Copyright © 2024. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Members Login